DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council)			
Labour Group (4)	Conservative Group (1)	Respect Group (1)	Others (1)
Cllr Helal Abbas (Chair) Cllr Anwar Khan Cllr Kosru Uddin Cllr Shiria Khatun	Cllr Craig Aston	(1 vacancy)	Cllr Maium Miah (Ind)
Deputies:- Cllr Bill Turner Cllr Helal Uddin Cllr Denise Jones	Deputies:- Cllr Dr Emma Jones Cllr Tim Archer Cllr Peter Golds		